Illinois TSA Board of Directors


Executive Director

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Leadership Conference Chairperson

Kristen North, Minooka High School

Post-Secondary/Technology Day Chairperson

Dr. Josh Brown, Illinois State University

State Conference and Competition Chairperson

Bryan Erickson, Seneca High School

Vex Robotics Chairperson

Troy Blunier, Illinois State University